You Lost Me At Hello

This, from an “almost” Etsy user (emphasis added):

I had thought about selling through Etsy. I decided to go messing around on the message boards to see what was out there before taking things any further. Due to the fact that Etsy can set their own set of rules and yet follow another set doesn’t set well… Sorry Etsy. You lost me before you even had me.
One thought on “You Lost Me At Hello

  1. Reblogged this on gingerandwaldo and commented:
    I wish I had done a bit more research before I opened up on Etsy this past May. Zibbet is all around a much better experience. If you are someone who sells handmade goods, come check it out. You’ll love it and you’ll be welcomed with open arms.

Leave a Reply

